Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingman

1 rating
  • 06/16/21
  • Stephanie P. Google

Went around 10?0 in am, sign on door saying closed til noon. Having a meeting with employees. Really, you would think they would have more care and concern for their customers. I would understand an emergency. I would think you would have your employee meeting after your customer hours.

5 rating

Great experience every time!

5 rating

My sons stylist, Nicole, was awesome and patient!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

1
Stephanie P. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Went around 10?0 in am, sign on door saying closed til noon. Having a meeting with employees. Reall"

5
Tyler M. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Great experience every time!"

5
tracey j. | June 2, 2021 Google

" My sons stylist, Nicole, was awesome and patient!!"

5
Adam L. | May 18, 2021 Google

" First time here and I'm very picky about my cut. Coming back just for Kate because absolutely rocke"

5
Joel K. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Kaylee Palmer is the best at keeping you fresh and on point??????????"

5
Tiffany O. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Best hair cuts ever girls are awsome too"

5
Travia H. | April 23, 2021 Google

" The chicks smell good,and ya check in online so your in and out with you head looking like it shoul"

5
Zombie b. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Allie was awesome as usual."

5
Deirdre O. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts. Nice stylists. Use the online check in"

5
Kaylee P. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Love the online check in system so I?m not waiting in the lobby. The stylists are all professional "