Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingman

4 rating

Great stylist figured out a great cut for me when I barely knew myself.

5 rating

Erica is a doll

5 rating

Stopped in after leaving competitor ( Great Clips)who left me waiting over an hr. Got n the chair sooner then told .The stylist was excellent. My bad can't remember her name.goth kinda look with dreads. Haven't had this good of a cut n a long time..differently will b back.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

4
Adam B. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Great stylist figured out a great cut for me when I barely knew myself."

5
Garrison H. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Erica is a doll"

5
Bobby T. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Stopped in after leaving competitor ( Great Clips)who left me waiting over an hr. Got n the chair s"

5
Judy B. | May 12, 2020 Google

" I think that they are Wonderful."

5
Robert K. | March 18, 2020 Google

"The girls there listen to what you want and they make it happen in an atmosphere that is fun and inv"

1
Peter S. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Dirty place, smelled bad cyndi was her name. all I hear is drama talking bad about other people when"

5
Biker B. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Very Veteran friendly and supportive."

5
Dakota S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"They are clean and you can actually understand them"

5
Scott J. | February 6, 2020 Facebook

"Scotty is 3 taking his to get a haircut was always a fight till I took him to sports clip now he lov"

2
Deacon J. | February 6, 2020 Google

"The sports clips in lake havasu city much better than Kingman I always got the same cut by anyone wo"