Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingman

5 rating

Amber was amazing friendly and professional. The service was outstanding. I definitely recommend this establishment.

5 rating

Always great. I love the online check in feature. Let's me get in and out .

5 rating

Jade is one of the best I try to use her every time I go in. Tonight is a special night and she made me look on point. Much appreciated Jade

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Tom R. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Amber was amazing friendly and professional. The service was outstanding. I definitely recommend thi"

5
Jacob S. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Always great. I love the online check in feature. Let's me get in and out ."

5
Chris M. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Jade is one of the best I try to use her every time I go in. Tonight is a special night and she made"

5
Charles J. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Great place. Great barbers. Took great care of me i havent had a cut this fresh in years."

5
Sam B. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Quick and effective services"

5
Kenneth C. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Great staff I hate haircut's and being touched . But the staff superhero ultimate nice... A breathe "

4
Nicole R. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Staff is always friendly and usually not much of a wait. If it's a Fri or the weekend I try to do on"

5
Darian M. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Amber Cut My 3 Year Old Son, Dayton's Hair. His 1st time being cut by a pro. And she did Amazing !!!"

5
mark v. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Great price and a free re trim! Clean store quick helpful employees."

4
Rehe R. | March 6, 2019 Google

"I get very good service at sport clips. However, I do not like their online sign-in procedure I like"