Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingman

5 rating

Great place. Great barbers. Took great care of me i havent had a cut this fresh in years.

5 rating

Quick and effective services

5 rating

Great staff I hate haircut's and being touched . But the staff superhero ultimate nice... A breathe of fresh air in this town...

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Charles J. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Great place. Great barbers. Took great care of me i havent had a cut this fresh in years."

5
Sam B. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Quick and effective services"

5
Kenneth C. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Great staff I hate haircut's and being touched . But the staff superhero ultimate nice... A breathe "

4
Nicole R. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Staff is always friendly and usually not much of a wait. If it's a Fri or the weekend I try to do on"

5
Darian M. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Amber Cut My 3 Year Old Son, Dayton's Hair. His 1st time being cut by a pro. And she did Amazing !!!"

5
mark v. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Great price and a free re trim! Clean store quick helpful employees."

4
Rehe R. | March 6, 2019 Google

"I get very good service at sport clips. However, I do not like their online sign-in procedure I like"

1
Donna F. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Ok"

1
Justin P. | February 19, 2019 Google

"I was not happy. I got a bad hair cut she missed alot around my ears."

5
Matthew H. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Attentive and customer focused."