Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingman

5 rating

Great staff always friendly super professional

5 rating

Nicole is the best! It's hard to find someone in Kingman who is excellent when it comes to beards, and she has definitely nailed it!

5 rating

Nicole rocked!!! Can't miss her real pretty face rocking hair and did a hell of a job on my hair. First time been here going to Vegas from Tucson and she definitely gets a five star I recommend you come here ASAP on your next cut. ??

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 103 Client reviews

5
rob w. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Great staff always friendly super professional"

5
Matthew D. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Nicole is the best! It's hard to find someone in Kingman who is excellent when it comes to beards, "

5
Allen L. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Nicole rocked!!! Can't miss her real pretty face rocking hair and did a hell of a job on my hair. F"

2
Jim S. | October 1, 2021 Google

" 30 bucks for a haircut plus tip ... No thank you"

5
Alicia S. | September 19, 2021 Google

" The girls there were so friendly and welcoming. The lady that cut my hair did a great job"

1
eric r. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Had an appointment for 11?0 was on Time waited till 11:45 Noone helped me then my wait time was an "

5
jeff t. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Been going here for a while. Friendly atmosphere and all the ladies are great. Always striking up c"

1
Ryan F. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Store hours clearly marked on the door...45 minutes PAST advertised open...nobody home...door locke"

3
Apollo R. | June 30, 2021 Google

" It's okayish"

1
Stephanie P. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Went around 10?0 in am, sign on door saying closed til noon. Having a meeting with employees. Reall"