Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingman

5 rating

Very Veteran friendly and supportive.

1 rating

Dirty place, smelled bad cyndi was her name. all I hear is drama talking bad about other people when she was cutting my hair and my hair is very uneven in most spots. Will not be returning will be going somewhere else.

5 rating

They are clean and you can actually understand them

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Biker B. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Very Veteran friendly and supportive."

1
Peter S. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Dirty place, smelled bad cyndi was her name. all I hear is drama talking bad about other people when"

5
Dakota S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"They are clean and you can actually understand them"

5
Scott J. | February 6, 2020 Facebook

"Scotty is 3 taking his to get a haircut was always a fight till I took him to sports clip now he lov"

2
Deacon J. | February 6, 2020 Google

"The sports clips in lake havasu city much better than Kingman I always got the same cut by anyone wo"

5
Gary G. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Sandra gave me a great fade cut ! I will always go back to her!"

4
Benjamin D. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Does an ok job. Much better than cost cutters. You do have to make sure your happy with your haircut"

5
Brookes L. | January 12, 2020 Google

"I love Amber and how she does my hair!"

5
kenny l. | January 7, 2020 Google

"I think it all depends on who cuts your hair. The girl who cut mine was excellent!"

4
Marcos O. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Great service!"